Diary of a Gundam Rx-78-2 MG model kit

IMG_4617

My name is Gundam RX-78-2, i been with my owner for quite sometime now. It seem that i becoming a just another display model kit for him. He havent touch me ever since he got back from his oversea work. To think he would miss me if i wasnt around him…it was just a plain dream./[ T__T]\

IMG_4621

I was his fav. model kit back then, with my improvement in articulation, joint, frame, yada yada yada.. he didnt lay a finger on me… So i decided to imitate some of the action that he been watching lately.

IMG_4624

He will surely see me for what i can do ^^

IMG_4627

Arrghh….

IMG_4629

HO!…

IMG_4632

HU~~~~

IMG_4634

HMMMM~~!!!

IMG_4635

HENSHINN!!… 

IMG_4636

Gundam Kamen Rider Black

IMG_4637

RX 78-2!!!…

IMG_4638

I also can do a Kamen rider PUNCH!!!!

IMG_4640

I also have a mascular body shape!!!!..

IMG_4641

I also can do a FINAL SLASH!!! with my beam saber…

IMG_4616

Talk to the hand if ur not satisfy!!!!…

IMG_4643

At the end of the day.. i was put at the end corner of my owner desk.. it seem my owner really piss off with me…T___T

6 thoughts on “Diary of a Gundam Rx-78-2 MG model kit

  1. @kluxorious: i always love my gundams .. only dont have time for them ~~ huhu

    @blur: Kamen Rider Black & Black RX ^^ my fav. kamen rider ^^

  2. Lol! as much as I love my gundams, I don’t play with them anymore after my first few lol…. learnt from my mistake…
    POLYCAPS SUCK xD

    Thanks for visiting my blog btw ^^ havent been posting anything worth reading for awhile… just random stuffs xP

    care to exchange links? =)

  3. Aleanor: really? lolz…

    AstrayP03: hahaha yeah gundam are quite a hand full ^^:
    no problem ^^, sure will put u on my blogrolls ^^

    nice to meet ya ^^

Leave a Reply

